Brett Vale Golf Club

Seniors Trophy Winners

The Seniors Section Trophies winners for 2023 were presented at the Club recently, here are photos of the major winners:

Ray Dunningham Trophy – Simon Donnelly

Championship Bowl – Chris Gerry

Keith Jones Memorial Trophy – Peter Bennie

Return to News Page

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.